Excellence Award

Congratulations to LHS students, Hailey Riley and Nathan Hamm for coming in first place in this year's Center For Driver Safety 'No Excuses' Teen Billboard Design Challenge. This is the 4th time in the past 5 years Littlestown has come in first place when competing with other schools' graphics programs in Adams County. They will join other alumni in this achievement, specifically:

2016-2017: 1st Place - Group design of Lucas Hayes, Maxim Erwin, Katie Akers, Danielle Reed, Tianna Jacobs, Anthony Weaver, Jules Barberry 2017-2018: 1st Place - Julia Reaver 2018-2019: 2nd Place - Travis Hartlaub 2019-2020: 1st Place - Jacoby Beachtel

Nate and Hailey will receive $100 each for designing their billboard, have their billboard displayed along route 30 outside of New Oxford, and be featured in the Gettysburg Times sometime in May. 


Great job and congratulations to these seniors!!