Thunderbolt Foundation

Upcoming Events!

34th annual Neal T. Lippy

Invitational Golf Tournament

Benefits the Thunderbolt Foundation and the Neal T. Lippy Scholarship

South Hills Golf Course, Hanover PA


Be sure to join us at Bay City Restaurant, Hanover PA, on Thursday, May 23 from 6:00 - 9:00 PM for a pre-tournament get together!


September 24 Information

Registration – 7:00 AM – 7:50 AM

Chipping and putting contest  - 8:00 AM

Shot Gun Start:  8:15 AM

Lunch Served at the end of tournament catered by

Country Classic Catering – Stoney Point Market


Tournament Flights for Friday, May 24


South Course     

May 24


South Course     


Hole 1A Flight      
McMaster, Steve B      
Coldsmith, Zach B      
Leonard, Mark B      
Riddlemoser, John B      
Hole 2A Flight     Flight
Lawrence, Joey A      
Myers, Brandon A      
Willett, Eric A      
Collins, Sam B      
Hole 3A Flight   Hole 3B Flight
Henry, Harold B   Henry, Matt A
Henry, Tim B   Slagle, Doug B
Groft, Owen A   Slagle, Steve B
Brent Bevenour B   Sheridan, Owen B
Hole 4A Flight      
Warehime, Bob B      
Zelanko, Brian B      
Zelanko, Gary B      
Behrendt, Louis B      
Hole 5A Flight      
Crouse, Brady B      
Rucker, Kevin B      
Carter, Rich B      
Clouser, Jason B      
Hole 6A Flight   Hole 6B Flight
Fissel, Chip B   Meckley,  Bryant C
Landy, Greg B   Bigger,Chris B
Bowersox, Dave B   Rucker,Rich C
Naylor, Eric B   Shue, George C
Hole 7A Flight      
Donnelly, Todd B      
Wiend, Mark B      
Keeney, George B      
Strickler, Mike B      
Hole 8A  Flight      
Collins, Tom B      
Frey, Jeremy B      
Saum, John C      
Unger, Henry B      
Hole 9A Flight      
Lee, Mike A      
Kessel, Tim B      
Berwager, Andy B      
Lee, Dan B      

North Course

May 24th


North Course


Hole 10A Flight   Hole 10B Flight
Peart, Justin B   Becker, Brad B
Peart, Kevin B   Becker, Braden B
Marc Keller B   Hyde, Jim B
Eckenroth, Mat B   Zortman, Corey B
Hole 11A Flight      
Stoops, Brett B      
Pretty, Zachary B      
Myers, Cody B      
Shiloh, Brandon B      
Hole 12A Flight   Hole 12B Flight
Corbin, Ron B   Motter, Bret A
Corbin, Kevin B   Holbrook, Tom C
McCartney, Brian B   Motter, Richard C
Farling, Jim B   Storm, Randy B
Hole 13A Flight   Hole 13B Flight
Chrismer, Wes B   Baust, T.J. B
Sheads, Matt B   Frymyer, Luke B
Yingling, Jeff B   Wickline, Ryan B
Kern, Jason B   Costero, Ray B
Hole 14A  Flight      
Neiderer, Edward C      
Neiderer, Dave C      
Uffelman, Scott C      
Neiderer, John B      
Hole 15A Flight   Hole 15B Flight
Klunk, Ed B   Senseney, Todd A
Litten, Troy B   Senseney, Jack C
Klunk, Dick B   Jesko, Shannon B
Klunk, Sharon B   Wingert, Amy B
Hole 16A  Flight      
Grelli, Chris B      
Gouge, Jason B      
Gladhill, Ryan B      
Townsend, Keith B      
Hole 17A Flight      
Boyd, Jim B      
Boyd, Jason B      
Topper, Ryan B      
Quinn, Mike B      
Hole 18 A Flight   Hole 18B Flight
Renner, Steve C   McClay, Tom B
Shannebrook, Steve C   Michael, Bob B
Bucher, Joe C   Merriman, Kevin B
Bucher, Ian B   Salvaterra, Ed B

West Course

May 24th


West Course


Hole 1A Flight      
Crouse, Todd B      
Bernick, Mike B      
Chronister, Curt B      
Orris, Tom B      
Hole 2A Flight      
Pfaff, Larry B      
Moul, Dan B      
Plank, Ted B      
James, Matt B      
Hole 3A Flight      
Unger, Yancy B      
Shirdon, Jason B      
Akins, Cam B      
King, Brian B      
Hole 4A Flight      
Helwig, Eric A      
Helwig, Don C      
Zimmerman, George B      
Rumbaugh, Pat B      
Helwig, Marty A      
Hole 5A Flight      
Herman, Joe B      
Purnell, Mike B      
Steiner, Jon B      
Clark, Tyler B      
Hole 6A Flight      
Snyder, Steve C      
Morrell, Glen C      
Stonesifer, John A      
Kress, Steve B      
Hole 7A Flight   Hole 7B  Flight
Trout, Barrett B   McGinn, Ryan B
Trout, Garrett B   Trout, Garrett B
Trout, Bryon B   Maloney, Jeremy B
Amberman, Troy B   Stiegler, Ron C
Hole 8A Flight      
McClintock, Chad B      
Hayes, Jason B      
Markle, Eric B      
Miller, Jeff B      
Hole 9A Flight   Hole 9B Flight
Lane, Steve B   Hartlaub, Doug B
Patel, P. J. B   Gantz, Todd B
Thomas, Mike B   Staub, Nathan B
Wallace, George B   Lehr, Ryan B

Contact Beth Becker, Executive Director for questions or information at



Join us as we celebrate the opening of the Thunderbolt Stadium on Friday, June 14!



Thunderbolt Stadium Celebration Event Timeline:


5:00 PM - Ribbon Cutting Ceremony/Sponsor Recognition - Main Gate of new stadium


5:15 - 8:00 - Stadium is open for viewing.  LHS student council will be providing games/face painting for kids.  Food will be available for purchase made by Stoney Point Market.

8:30 - 10:00 - Movie night in the stadium sponsored by the LHS student Council -  Wreck It Ralph 2 - Ralph Breaks the Internet

**Children 12 and under must be accompanied by a parent/guardian for all events.

This event is sponsored by the Thunderbolt Foundation, LASD Athletic Department, and the LHS Student Council.














It's all about the Kids!