2019 Outstanding Staff  Awards

The Foundation awarded a $500 grant to the Outstanding Staff Program for the 2018-2019 outstanding teacher and staff award winners.  Each winner received $100  on opening Day, August 19, 2019.


Congratulations to these

outstanding teachers and support staff!

  Sheri-Lynne Allen, Elementary School Winner
 Larry Baumgardner, Middle School Winner
 Micaela Floess, High School Winner
  Amy Costello,
Support Staff Winner
 Lisa Kraus, Support Staff Winner