162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School