162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

February 2018

Select Calendars:

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Board Regular Meeting

Monday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School