162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

School Board

Board Re-Organization Meeting

Monday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School