162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

January 2017

Select Calendars:

January 1 Sunday

January 2 Monday

January 3 Tuesday

January 4 Wednesday

School Board

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 4 @ 6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Thursday

January 6 Friday

January 7 Saturday

January 8 Sunday

January 9 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, January 9 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Athletic Committee Meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Tuesday

January 11 Wednesday

January 12 Thursday

January 13 Friday

January 14 Saturday

January 15 Sunday

January 16 Monday

School Board

Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, January 16 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Tuesday

January 18 Wednesday

January 19 Thursday

January 20 Friday

January 21 Saturday

January 22 Sunday

January 23 Monday

January 24 Tuesday

January 25 Wednesday

January 26 Thursday

January 27 Friday

January 28 Saturday

January 29 Sunday

January 30 Monday

January 31 Tuesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School