162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

November 2016

Select Calendars:

November 1 Tuesday

November 2 Wednesday

November 3 Thursday

November 4 Friday

November 5 Saturday

November 6 Sunday

November 7 Monday

November 8 Tuesday

November 9 Wednesday

November 10 Thursday

November 11 Friday

November 12 Saturday

November 13 Sunday

November 14 Monday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, November 14 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Tuesday

November 16 Wednesday

November 17 Thursday

November 18 Friday

November 19 Saturday

November 20 Sunday

November 21 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Tuesday

November 23 Wednesday

November 24 Thursday

November 25 Friday

November 26 Saturday

November 27 Sunday

November 28 Monday

November 29 Tuesday

November 30 Wednesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School