162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

June 2016

Select Calendars:

June 1 Wednesday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 1 @ 6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Thursday

June 3 Friday

June 4 Saturday

June 5 Sunday

June 6 Monday

June 7 Tuesday

School Board

Board Athletic Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 7 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Wednesday

June 9 Thursday

June 10 Friday

June 11 Saturday

June 12 Sunday

June 13 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, June 13 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Tuesday

June 15 Wednesday

June 16 Thursday

June 17 Friday

June 18 Saturday

June 19 Sunday

June 20 Monday

June 21 Tuesday

June 22 Wednesday

June 23 Thursday

June 24 Friday

June 25 Saturday

June 26 Sunday

June 27 Monday

School Board

Board Regular Meeting

Monday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 28 Tuesday

June 29 Wednesday

June 30 Thursday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School