162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

May 2016

Select Calendars:

May 1 Sunday

May 2 Monday

May 3 Tuesday

May 4 Wednesday

School Board

Board Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Thursday

May 6 Friday

May 7 Saturday

May 8 Sunday

May 9 Monday

School Board

Board Special Session

Monday, May 9 @ 5:45 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, May 9 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Tuesday

May 11 Wednesday

May 12 Thursday

May 13 Friday

May 14 Saturday

May 15 Sunday

May 16 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Tuesday

May 18 Wednesday

May 19 Thursday

May 20 Friday

May 21 Saturday

May 22 Sunday

May 23 Monday

May 24 Tuesday

May 25 Wednesday

May 26 Thursday

May 27 Friday

May 28 Saturday

May 29 Sunday

May 30 Monday

May 31 Tuesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School