162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

April 2016

Select Calendars:

April 1 Friday

April 2 Saturday

April 3 Sunday

April 4 Monday

April 5 Tuesday

April 6 Wednesday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Thursday

April 8 Friday

April 9 Saturday

April 10 Sunday

April 11 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session Meeting

Monday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Tuesday

April 13 Wednesday

April 14 Thursday

April 15 Friday

April 16 Saturday

April 17 Sunday

April 18 Monday

April 19 Tuesday

April 20 Wednesday

April 21 Thursday

April 22 Friday

April 23 Saturday

April 24 Sunday

April 25 Monday

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Tuesday

April 27 Wednesday

April 28 Thursday

April 29 Friday

April 30 Saturday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School