162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

October 2015

Select Calendars:

October 1 Thursday

October 2 Friday

October 3 Saturday

October 4 Sunday

October 5 Monday

October 6 Tuesday

October 7 Wednesday

October 8 Thursday

October 9 Friday

October 10 Saturday

October 11 Sunday

October 12 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 13 Tuesday

October 14 Wednesday

October 15 Thursday

October 16 Friday

October 17 Saturday

October 18 Sunday

October 19 Monday

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Tuesday

October 21 Wednesday

October 22 Thursday

October 23 Friday

October 24 Saturday

October 25 Sunday

October 26 Monday

October 27 Tuesday

October 28 Wednesday

October 29 Thursday

October 30 Friday

October 31 Saturday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School