162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

April 2015

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

School Board

Board Work Session

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School