162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

November 2014

Select Calendars:

November 1 Saturday

November 2 Sunday

November 3 Monday

November 4 Tuesday

November 5 Wednesday

November 6 Thursday

November 7 Friday

November 8 Saturday

November 9 Sunday

November 10 Monday

School Board

Athletic Committee Meeting

Monday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 11 Tuesday

November 12 Wednesday

November 13 Thursday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 13 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Friday

November 15 Saturday

November 16 Sunday

November 17 Monday

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Tuesday

November 19 Wednesday

November 20 Thursday

School Board

Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 20 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Friday

November 22 Saturday

November 23 Sunday

November 24 Monday

November 25 Tuesday

November 26 Wednesday

November 27 Thursday

November 28 Friday

November 29 Saturday

November 30 Sunday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School