162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

June 2014

Select Calendars:

June 1 Sunday

June 2 Monday

June 3 Tuesday

June 4 Wednesday

June 5 Thursday

June 6 Friday

June 7 Saturday

June 8 Sunday

June 9 Monday

School Board

Study Session Board Meeting

Monday, June 9 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 10 Tuesday

June 11 Wednesday

June 12 Thursday

June 13 Friday

June 14 Saturday

June 15 Sunday

June 16 Monday

June 17 Tuesday

June 18 Wednesday

June 19 Thursday

June 20 Friday

June 21 Saturday

June 22 Sunday

June 23 Monday

School Board

Property and Supply Committee Meeting

Monday, June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, June 23 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 24 Tuesday

June 25 Wednesday

June 26 Thursday

June 27 Friday

June 28 Saturday

June 29 Sunday

June 30 Monday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School