162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

April 2014

Select Calendars:

April 1 Tuesday

April 2 Wednesday

April 3 Thursday

April 4 Friday

April 5 Saturday

April 6 Sunday

April 7 Monday

April 8 Tuesday

April 9 Wednesday

April 10 Thursday

April 11 Friday

April 12 Saturday

April 13 Sunday

April 14 Monday

April 15 Tuesday

School Board

Special Session Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 15 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Wednesday

April 17 Thursday

April 18 Friday

April 19 Saturday

April 20 Sunday

April 21 Monday

School Board

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, April 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Tuesday

April 23 Wednesday

April 24 Thursday

April 25 Friday

April 26 Saturday

April 27 Sunday

April 28 Monday

April 29 Tuesday

April 30 Wednesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School