162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

March 2014

Select Calendars:

March 1 Saturday

March 2 Sunday

March 3 Monday

March 4 Tuesday

March 5 Wednesday

March 6 Thursday

March 7 Friday

March 8 Saturday

March 9 Sunday

March 10 Monday

March 11 Tuesday

March 12 Wednesday

March 13 Thursday

March 14 Friday

March 15 Saturday

March 16 Sunday

March 17 Monday

School Board

Curriculum & Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, March 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Tuesday

March 19 Wednesday

March 20 Thursday

March 21 Friday

March 22 Saturday

March 23 Sunday

March 24 Monday

School Board

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, March 24 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Tuesday

March 26 Wednesday

March 27 Thursday

March 28 Friday

March 29 Saturday

March 30 Sunday

March 31 Monday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School