162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

November 2013

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School