162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

July 2013

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

School Board

Study Session

Thursday, July 11 @ 1:31 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

School Board

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School