162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

June 2012

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

School Board

Board Meeting

Monday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School