162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

May 2012

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

School Board

Board Meeting

Monday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School