162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

September 2011

Select Calendars:

September 1 Thursday

September 2 Friday

September 3 Saturday

September 4 Sunday

September 5 Monday

September 6 Tuesday

September 7 Wednesday

September 8 Thursday

September 9 Friday

September 10 Saturday

September 11 Sunday

September 12 Monday

School Board

Study Session

Monday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Tuesday

September 14 Wednesday

September 15 Thursday

September 16 Friday

September 17 Saturday

September 18 Sunday

September 19 Monday

School Board

Board Meeting

Monday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Tuesday

September 21 Wednesday

September 22 Thursday

September 23 Friday

September 24 Saturday

September 25 Sunday

September 26 Monday

September 27 Tuesday

September 28 Wednesday

September 29 Thursday

September 30 Friday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School