162 Newark Street, Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146

District Office Fax: 717-359-9617    •     High School Fax: 717-359-9461
Middle School Fax: 717-359-4133   •     Elementary School Fax: 717-359-5491

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meeting Schedule

This list will show current and future meetings. If you want to view an agenda for an upcoming meeting, please note that agendas are posted the Friday prior to the board meeting. This allows for additions to the agenda up to that date.  Once the agenda is posted, please click on the date/title of the meeting and the agenda will be in the body of the event. Click the link for the agenda and exhibits and it will open. Please note, you must have Adobe Reader installed or another PDF reader to view the agendas.

To view a list of past meetings and documents, click to see our Board Archive page.

February 2011

Select Calendars:

February 1 Tuesday

February 2 Wednesday

February 3 Thursday

February 4 Friday

February 5 Saturday

February 6 Sunday

February 7 Monday

February 8 Tuesday

February 9 Wednesday

February 10 Thursday

February 11 Friday

February 12 Saturday

February 13 Sunday

February 14 Monday

February 15 Tuesday

February 16 Wednesday

February 17 Thursday

February 18 Friday

February 19 Saturday

February 20 Sunday

February 21 Monday

February 22 Tuesday

February 23 Wednesday

February 24 Thursday

February 25 Friday

February 26 Saturday

February 27 Sunday

February 28 Monday

Littlestown Senior High School

Maple Avenue Middle School

Alloway Creek Elementary School