Athletics Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Athletics

Varsity Softball @ West York

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH V Volleyball @ Dover

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Baseball vs West York

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Baseball @ West York

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH JV Volleyball @ Dover

Wednesday, May 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Softball @ West York

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 2 Thursday

Athletics

JH Track @ Fairfield

Thursday, May 2 @ 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Girls Soccer @ New Oxford

Thursday, May 2 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH V Volleyball @ Gettysburg

Thursday, May 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Girls Softball @ York Catholic

Thursday, May 2 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Boys Soccer @ New Oxford

Thursday, May 2 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH JV Volleyball @ Gettysburg

Thursday, May 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 3 Friday

Athletics

JH Boys Soccer @ York Catholic

Friday, May 3 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Softball @ Gettysburg

Friday, May 3 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Girls Soccer @ York Catholic

Friday, May 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Athletics

JH V Volleyball vs York Catholic

Monday, May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH JV Volleyball vs York Catholic

Monday, May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 7 Tuesday

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JH Boys Soccer @ Annville Cleona

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JV Softball vs South Western

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JV Baseball vs South Western

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Softball vs Bermudian Springs

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Baseball @ Bermudian Springs

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JH Girls Soccer @ Annville Cleona

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Softball vs Bermudian Springs

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Baseball vs Bermudian Springs

Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

May 8 Wednesday

Athletics

JH Track vs York Suburban

Wednesday, May 8 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Softball @ William Penn

Wednesday, May 8 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Baseball @ William Penn

Wednesday, May 8 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Softball @ Susquehannock

Wednesday, May 8 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

Athletics

JH V Volleyball @ Eastern York

Thursday, May 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Softball @ South Western

Thursday, May 9 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Baseball @ South Western

Thursday, May 9 @ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH JV Volleyball @ Eastern York

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JH Boys Soccer @ Northern

Friday, May 10 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Track @ YAIAA Championships

Friday, May 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Varsity Softball vs Dover

Friday, May 10 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

**CANCELLED** JH Girls Soccer @ Northern

Friday, May 10 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

Athletics

Softball District Semi-Final Game vs Kutztown

Thursday, May 23 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday