Contact Us

Jeffrey Laux photo

Jeffrey Laux CAA
Athletic Director

lauxj@lasd.k12.pa.us
(717) 359-4146 ext 2275

Brittany Billand photo

Brittany Billand
Athletic Trainer

billandb@lasd.k12.pa.us
Select Physical Therapy
(717) 359-4146 ext 2285 (LHS)
 

Cindy Staub photo

Mrs. Cindy Staub
Athletic Secretary

staubc@lasd.k12.pa.us
(717) 359-4146 ext 2288

Coaches List:

Varsity Sport

Coach Name

Email

Baseball Robert Rohrbaugh varsitybaseball@lasd.k12.pa.us
Basketball-Boys Johnathan Forster varsityboysbasketball@lasd.k12.pa.us
Basketball-Girls Kelsey Wantz varsitygirlsbasketball@lasd.k12.pa.us
Cheerleading Maura Rolon  
Cross Country Dan Lawrence lawrenced@lasd.k12.pa.us
Field Hockey Sara Lawyer lawyers@lasd.k12.pa.us
Football Mike Lippy lippym@lasd.k12.pa.us
Soccer-Boys Mike Mikesell lhssoccercoach@embarqmail.com
Soccer-Girls Tom McClay  
Softball   varsitysoftball@lasd.k12.pa.us
Tennis Ron Floess  
Track & Field Corey Bittle bittlec@lasd.k12.pa.us
Volleyball Steve Staub biggsvball2@gmail.com
Wrestling Charles Walls varsitywrestling@lasd.k12.pa.us