Curriculum & Technology

Welcome to the Curriculum and Technology page!  At Littlestown Area School District, we are continually working to improve the education of our students through challenging curriculum supported by  appropriate technology in the classroom. 

Our Staff:

Dr. Lori J. Stollar
Director of Curriculum and Technology
stollarl@lasd.k12.pa.us
717-359-4146 x 1225

Mrs. Cynthia Bushey
Administrative Assistant, 
Curriculum and Technology
busheyc@lasd.k12.pa.us
717-359-4146 x 2911

Mr. Corey Zortman
Network Supervisor
zortmanc@lasd.k12.pa.us  

717-359-4146 x 2912

Mr. Jacob Reed
Technology Technician
reedj@lasd.k12.pa.us
717-359-4146 x 2913

Mrs. Gabrielle Sipe
Technology Integrator
sipeg@lasd.k12.pa.us
717-359-4146 x 4418

Mrs. Janet Reynolds
Administrative Assistant,
Pupil Services
Act 48 Hours
reynoldsj@lasd.k12.pa.us
717-359-4146 x 1281