Athletics May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) YAIAA Boys Tennis Doubles Tournament
Varsity Softball @ Eastern York 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Varsity Baseball @ Eastern York 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
JV Baseball vs Eastern York 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
2018-05-02 (Wed) JH V Volleyball vs Spring Grove 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Varsity Softball vs Susquehannock (Senior Night) 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
JH JV Volleyball vs Spring Grove 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2018-05-03 (Thu) Track @ York Tech 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Varsity Baseball @ York Suburban 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Varsity Softball vs New Oxford 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) PIAA District III Boys Tennis Singles Tournament
JV Baseball @ Dover 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Varsity Baseball vs Dover (Senior Night) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-05 (Sat) PIAA District III Boys Tennis Singles Tournament
*CANCELED* JV Softball @ Big Spring 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
*CANCELED* JV Softball @ Big Spring 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
2018-05-07 (Mon) JH V Volleyball @ West York 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Varsity Softball vs James Buchanan 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
JH JV Volleyball @ West York 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Varsity Softball vs Delone Catholic 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Varsity Baseball vs Delone Catholic 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ Delone Catholic 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
2018-05-09 (Wed) JH V Volleyball @ Susquehannock 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Varsity Softball @ York Suburban 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ Northern 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
JH JV Volleyball @ Susquehannock 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
2018-05-10 (Thu) Varsity Softball @ Hanover 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Varsity Baseball @ York Tech 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
JV Baseball vs Susquehannock 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
2018-05-11 (Fri) PIAA District III Boys Tennis Doubles Tournament
YAIAA Track & Field Championships @ Dallastown 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Varsity Baseball vs New Oxford 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
JV Baseball @ New Oxford 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
2018-05-12 (Sat) PIAA District III Boys Tennis Doubles Tournament
2018-05-14 (Mon) **CANCELED* JV Softball @ New Oxford 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
2018-05-15 (Tue) JV Baseball vs York Suburban 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
YAIAA Baseball Semi-Final vs Biglerville @ New Oxford HS 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) District III Track and Field Champinships
2018-05-19 (Sat) District III Track and Field Champinships
2018-05-24 (Thu) Varsity Baseball vs West Perry (PIAA District III Playoff) 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) PIAA Track & Field Championships
2018-05-26 (Sat) PIAA Track & Field Championships